Commander Steven Fisher

Steven Fisher

Department Commander

 

Commander's Project Letter

Project Chart

 

Goal

 

Job Listings

 

Become a Member

BurnPit

 

Officers

All officers for The American Legion, Department of New Jersey, were either elected at the 103rd Department Convention on June 8, 2022 or approved for appointment at the Department Executive Committee Meeting on June 8, 2022.

Commander Adjutant Service Officer
Vice Commanders Assistant Service Officer Finance Officer
Judge Advocate Membership Chairman National Executive
Committeeman (NEC)
Chaplain Department Vice Commanders' Assignments Alternate National
Executive
Committeeman (ANEC)
Master-At-Arms Historian
     

Button Commander for 2022-2023 - Steven Fisher

Commander Steven Fisher

Address:
Bldg. #5, 2nd Floor
171 Jersey St.
Trenton, NJ 08611

 

Button Vice Commanders 

   

Dennis Duddie :: Post 170 – Bergen

   

William Kramer :: Post 43 – Morris

   

John Hanson :: Post 213 – Sussex

 

Brian Hagal :: Post 232 – Ocean

 

Patricia Tatum :: Post 61 - Atlantic

     

Button Adjutant

John D. Baker - Post 120 - Hunterdon
171 Jersey Street Build #5, 2nd Floor Trenton, NJ 08611
adjutant@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Finance Officer

Tom Adams

Thomas Adams - Post 372 - Camden
t.adams@njamericanlegion.org

 

 

Button Judge Advocate

Michael Wilson - Post 19 - Hudson
m.wilson@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Chaplain

Michael Schaffer

Michael Schaffer - Post 129 - Ocean
m.schaffer@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Master-At-Arms

 

Edward O'Neili - Post 286 - Camden
e.oneill@njamericanlegion.org

 

 

Button Historian

 

Anthony Santenello - Post 281 - Camden
a.santanello@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Service Officer

Kenneth Connors

Kenneth Connors - Post 23 - Monmouth
k.connors@njamericanlegion.org 

 

Button Assistant Service Officer

Judith Morales

Judith Morales - Post 227 - Passaic
j.morales@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Executive Committeeman

Berley Hanna, Jr.

Berley Hanna, Jr. Post 499 - Union
b.hanna@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Alternate Executive Committeeman

Gene O'Grady

Eugene O’Grady - Post 232 - Ocean
e.ogrady@njamericanlegion.org

 

Button Department Vice Commanders' Assignments

Dist#1  

Dennis Duddie :: Post 170 - Bergen

(Counties: Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Monmouth, Bergen)

Dist#2  

William Kramer :: Post 43 - Morris

(Counties: Union, Somerset, Middlesex, Morris)

Dist#3  

John Hanson :: Post 213 - Sussex

 Counties: Hunterdon, Mercer, Warren, Sussex)

Dist#4  

Brian Hagal :: Post 232 - Ocean

(Counties: Burlington, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean)

Dist#5  

Patrcia Tatum :: Post 61 - Atlantic

(Counties: Camden, Cape May, Salem, Atlantic)